Schedule JOHANNESBURG

Overstrip 5-small

CINEMA NOUVEAU ROSEBANK MALL

Visit www.cinemanouveau.co.za for booking and venue information

 

Friday, 9 May

17:30 Broken Circle Breakdown

20:00 Stranger by the Lake

 

Saturday, 10 May

14:30 The Great Beauty

17:30 Living is Easy with Eyes Closed

20:00 Barbara

 

Sunday, 11 May

14:30 Paradise : Love

17:30 Tabu

20:00 Le Week-End

 

Monday, 12 May

14:30 Child’s Pose

17:00 The Great Beauty

20:00 The Hunt

 

Saturday, 17 May

14:30 Stranger by the Lake

17:30 Le Week-End

20:00 Broken Circle Breakdown

 

Sunday, 18 May

14:30 Tabu

17:30 The Hunt

20:00 The Great Beauty

 

Tuesday, 13 May

14:30 Barbara

17:30 Stranger by the Lake

20:00 Living is Easy with Eyes Closed

 

Wednesday, 14 May

14:30 Broken Circle Breakdown

17:30 The Hunt

20:00 Paradise : Love

 

Thursday, 15 May

14:30 Le Week-End

17:30 Barbara

20:00 Tabu

 

Friday, 16 May

14:30 Living is Easy with Eyes Closed

17:30 Paradise : Love

20:00 Child’s Pose

 

Saturday, 17 May

14:30 Stranger by the Lake

17:30 Le Week-End

20:00 Broken Circle Breakdown

 

Sunday, 18 May

14:30 Tabu

17:30 The Hunt

20:00 The Great Beauty